Roll of Honour

Written by

EJIL relies on the good will of colleagues in the international law community who generously devote their time and energy to act as peer reviewers for the large number of submissions we receive. Without their efforts our Journal would not be able to maintain the excellent standards to which we strive. A lion’s share of the burden is borne by members of our Boards, but we also turn to many colleagues in the broader community. We thank the following colleagues for their contribution to EJIL’s peer review process in 2015.

Philip Alston, Alberto Alvarez-Jimenez, Dia Anagnostou, Stelios Andreadakis, Helmut Aust, Lorand Bartels, Arnulf Becker Lorca, Gary Beckman, Andrea Bianchi, Tomer Broude, Congyan Cai, Iris Canor, Patrick Capps, James Cavallaro, Damian Chalmers, B. S. Chimni, Ioana Cismas, Matthew Craven, Luigi Crema, Robert Cryer, Sophia Dawkins, Gráinne de Búrca, Janina Dill, Jeffrey Dunoff, Angelina Fisher, Caroline Foster, Michelle Foster, Rosa Freedman, Mónica García-Salmones Rovira, Geoff Gilbert, Guy Goodwin-Gill, Monica Hakimi, Gerd Hankel, Laurence Helfer, Kevin Heller, Florian Hoffmann, Yann Kerbrat, Jan Komárek, Dino Kritsiotis, Andreas Kulick, Jürgen Kurtz, Isabelle Ley, Paolo Lobba, Benoît Mayer, Christopher McCrudden, Frédéric Mégret, Sonia Morano-Foadi, Martins Paparinskis, Joost Pauwelyn, Jacqueline Peel, Niels Petersen, William Phelan, Eric Posner, Heather Roff, Cecily Rose, Arie Rosen, Cedric Ryngaert, Margaret Satterthwaite, Martin Scheinin, Bas Schotel, Yuval Shany, Henry Shue, Gerry Simpson, Bart Smit Duijzentkunst, Gila Stopler, Stefan Talmon, Christian Tomuschat, Anna Triandafyllidou, Nicholas Tsagourias, David Victor, Jochen von Bernstorff, Wouter Werner, Ramses Wessel, Andrew Williams, Reinmar Wolff.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email



No tags available

Leave a Comment

Comments for this post are closed